top of page

Board Members


Front row:  Nan Smith, Alexandra Rojas, CNP, Jim Mason

Second Row: Dean Auxter, Dr. Ryan Zimmerman, DVM, Bob Gross, Dr. John Yuhas, DO,  John Zimmerman

Meetings- 3rd Friday of Each Month!

8:30 AM at the Sandusky County Health Department

Open to the Public

Updated on 8/21/2023

bottom of page